83 Box Office Collection Day 21: Ranveer Singh Starrer Struggling For Pennies

83-box-office-collection-day-21:-ranveer-singh-starrer-struggling-for-pennies

One of basically the most anticipated Bollywood movies of 2021 changed into 83, starring Ranveer Singh. The box characteristic of enterprise results, unfortunately, aren’t promising. Thanks to clear notice-of-mouth from a segment of the multiplex target market, the 100 crore mark has been comfortably crossed. 83 box characteristic of enterprise sequence day 21 file is given below. 

83 Field Plight of job Assortment Day 21 

Day 1 Friday Dec 24 ₹12.64 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 25 ₹16.95 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 26 ₹17.41 Cr 
Day 4 Monday Dec 27 ₹7.29 Cr 
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹6.7 Cr 
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹5.67 Cr 
Day 7 Thursday Dec 30 ₹5.21 Cr
Day 8 Friday Dec 31 ₹4.36 Cr 
Day 9 Saturday Jan 01 ₹7.73 Cr
Day 10 Sunday  Jan 02 ₹7.31 Cr
Day 11 Monday  Jan 03 ₹2.01 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹1.52 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹1.12 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Jan 06 ₹1.03 Cr
Day 15  Friday Jan 07 ₹0.69 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 08 ₹0.99 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 09 ₹1.18 Cr
Day 18 Monday Jan 10 ₹0.69 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹0.50 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹0.31 Cr
Day 21 Thursday Jan 13 ₹0.25 Cr
  Total   ₹101.47 Cr

Also Study-  Pushpa Day 28 Field Plight of job Assortment: Allu Arjun Starrer To Capitalize On Another Weekend

Spider-Man: No System House and Pushpa each outperformed Ranveer Singh’s sports drama. Regardless of the truth that 83 changed into never intended to be a single-show conceal movie, No System House snatched up its multiplex target market. Furthermore, many of us discovered the divulge material to be ‘no longer so involving,’ affecting general box characteristic of enterprise boost. 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.