83 Box Office Collection Day 25: Kabir Khan Claims 83 Is The Victim Of COVID-19

83-box-office-collection-day-25:-kabir-khan-claims-83-is-the-victim-of-covid-19

The film 83, directed by Kabir Khan, modified into once released in December of last 365 days to rave experiences. Ranveer Singh as ancient cricketer Kapil Dev, Saqib Saleem, Ammy Virk, Pankaj Tripathi, and Jatin Sarna, amongst others, starred within the film that chronicled India’s historic recall at the Cricket World Cup. The reward, then yet again, didn’t translate into box office receipts, as India’s third wave had already begun to sweep the nation at the time. At the box office, the gigantic-budget film utterly made a runt bit bigger than Rs 100 crore.

Moreover Read- Pushpa Hindi Day 31 Field Space of labor Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Displays Signs Of Revival At The Field Space of labor 

83 Field Space of labor Collection Day 25

Day 1 Friday Dec 24 ₹12.64 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 25 ₹16.95 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 26 ₹17.41 Cr 
Day 4 Monday Dec 27 ₹7.29 Cr 
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹6.7 Cr 
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹5.67 Cr 
Day 7 Thursday Dec 30 ₹5.21 Cr
Day 8 Friday Dec 31 ₹4.36 Cr 
Day 9 Saturday Jan 01 ₹7.73 Cr
Day 10 Sunday  Jan 02 ₹7.31 Cr
Day 11 Monday  Jan 03 ₹2.01 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹1.52 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹1.12 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Jan 06 ₹1.03 Cr
Day 15  Friday Jan 07 ₹0.69 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 08 ₹0.99 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 09 ₹1.18 Cr
Day 18 Monday Jan 10 ₹0.69 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹0.50 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹0.31 Cr
Day 21 Thursday Jan 13 ₹0.25 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 14 ₹0.21 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 15 ₹0.40 Cr
Day 24 Sunday  Jan 16 ₹0.45 Cr
Day 25 Monday Jan 17 ₹0.21 Cr
  Total   ₹102.64 Cr

Moreover Read- Pushpa Day 32 Boz Space of labor Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Crosses ₹250 Crore Fee (Net) Worldwide  

Kabir Khan also expressed his dissatisfaction with box office analysts who failed to steal into yarn the pandemic and persevered to review the film to different movies released sooner than the night curfews and weekend lockdowns, calling them unprofessional. 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *