83 Box Office Day 15 Collection: Ranveer Singh Led Sports-Drama Crawling Towards ₹100 Crore Mark

83-box-office-day-15-collection:-ranveer-singh-led-sports-drama-crawling-towards-₹100-crore-mark

Since its free up, nothing has changed for 83. The movie did not fulfill box place of enterprise expectations nearly straight after its free up. Ranveer Singh’s sports actions drama appears to be like to be nearing the tip of its theatrical walk.

With sky-high expectations crashing down love ninepins, the staunch chance became once to be part of the ₹100 crore club and complete the theatrical walk with a three-digit number. Whereas admission to the coveted club is positively on the cards, we’ll must motivate about a extra days to gaze it occur. 83 box place of enterprise day 15 sequence stood at ₹97.85 crores 

83 Box Place of work Day 15 Collection

Day 1 Friday Dec 24 ₹12.64 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 25 ₹16.95 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 26 ₹17.41 Cr 
Day 4 Monday Dec 27 ₹7.29 Cr 
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹6.7 Cr 
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹5.67 Cr 
Day 7 Thursday Dec 30 ₹5.21 Cr
Day 8 Friday Dec 31 ₹4.36 Cr 
Day 9 Saturday Jan 01 ₹7.73 Cr
Day 10 Sunday  Jan 02 ₹7.31 Cr
Day 11 Monday  Jan 03 ₹2.01 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹1.52 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹1.12 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Jan 06 ₹1.03 Cr
Day 15  Friday Jan 07 ₹0.90
  Total   97.85 Cr

Also Learn- Spider-Man No Arrangement Home Day 23 Box Place of work Collection: Final Week Numbers For Marvel Flick  

Spider-Man: No Arrangement Home and Pushpa are set to substitute 83 in a desire of areas initiating at the modern time. Let’s gaze how the movie will fare in this field, with the ongoing Covid disaster being one other extensive anxiousness. 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.