83 box office day 16 collection: Kabir Khan’s Big Budget Film Struggles To Reach ₹100 Crore Mark

83-box-office-day-16-collection:-kabir-khan’s-big-budget-film-struggles-to-reach-₹100-crore-mark

’83,’ starring Ranveer Singh, is slowly drawing method the 100 crore mark. On account of theatre closures in a quantity of states and contemporary covid restrictions, this film’s sequence was harmed. Over the closing week, ’83’ has viewed a essential dip in sales. On its third Saturday, the film brought in a additional ₹80 lakhs (approx), bringing its total to ₹98.15 crores.

83 Field Characteristic of enterprise Day 16 Collection

Day 1 Friday Dec 24 ₹12.64 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 25 ₹16.95 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 26 ₹17.41 Cr 
Day 4 Monday Dec 27 ₹7.29 Cr 
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹6.7 Cr 
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹5.67 Cr 
Day 7 Thursday Dec 30 ₹5.21 Cr
Day 8 Friday Dec 31 ₹4.36 Cr 
Day 9 Saturday Jan 01 ₹7.73 Cr
Day 10 Sunday  Jan 02 ₹7.31 Cr
Day 11 Monday  Jan 03 ₹2.01 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹1.52 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹1.12 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Jan 06 ₹1.03 Cr
Day 15  Friday Jan 07 ₹0.70 Cr
Day 16 Satturday Jan 08 ₹0.80 Cr
  Total   98.15 Cr

Also Study- Pushpa Vs Spider-Man No Intention Residence: Allu Arjun Starrer Overtakes Surprise Flick At The Indian Field Characteristic of enterprise  

If theatres build start a minute bit longer, ’83’ could perhaps perhaps be a part of the odd ₹100 crore membership. The Hindi dubbed version of ‘Pushpa’, which is furthermore vying for the tip role on the box status of labor, has given the film some stiff competitors. 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *