Bigg Boss 15 Winner Runner-up – Who Will Win BB15? Confirmed


Bigg Boss 15 Winner Runner-up – Who Will Derive BB15? Confirmed: This day is the last episode of Bigg Boss 15 earlier than its gargantuan finale on the approaching near near weekend. In on the present time’s episode of BB 15, the contestants will witness again at their proceed of more than 115 days sooner than they affirm goodbye to the demonstrate. Cherish as traditional this last episode goes to be excessive on emotions with the housemates getting watery-eyed on the time of taking a undercover agent again at their proceed which is filled with usaand downs. But there is sufficient fun and entertainment that awaits too. Haarsh Limbachiyaa and Bharti Singh will be half of the contestants on their last day to compose this episode more charming to peek and rememberable. Notice More Update On

Bigg Boss 15 Winner

The duo will host some silly performances by the head contestants of this season. Rashami Desai, Shamita Shetty, and Nishant Bhat will place fireplace on the stage with their absorbing dance performances. For the time being, Karan Kundrra is ready to peek his fun facet to the watchers.

In his efficiency of stand-up comedy on the last day, Karan is watched no longer straight speaking about getting bashed by Salman Khan on each and each episode of Weekend Ka Vaar. He further adds a punch to it by citing how noteworthy the host will get paid for each and each single episode. The promo of the approaching near near episode showcases Karan announcing “If Salman Bhai will get 1000 crores, out of that 950 crores, are supposed to bash me completely).”

Bigg Boss 15 Winner – Who won Bigg Boss Season 15? – Bigg Boss 15 Winner Prize Cash and Runner up

Haarsh joins in and says that Karan will be watched standing outdoors the house of Salman Khan “Galaxy Apartments” each and each weekend announcing “Please Salman Bhai affirm one thing”. After listening to this everybody starts laughing. It looks look after the last episode of BB 15 goes to be basically the most silly one. Rather than this, social media is currently speculating in regards to the name of the winner of this season. The winner of BB 15 is factual just a few days away. The countdown has began and the viewers believes that both Karan or Tejasswi will be viewed as a winner.

Bigg Boss 15 Finalists

Sr No. Contestant Name Residing
1 Karan Kundrra Finalist
2 Tejasswi Prakash Finalist
3 Shamita Shetty Finalist
4 Pratik Sehajpal Finalist
5 Nishant Bhat Finalist

Speaking about on the present time’s episode, viewers will leer a lot of fun and frolic which we already talked about above. This episode particularly will notify tears and smiles on the same time. The contestants will gain emotional after watching their proceed. So readers don’t neglect to peek this episode of “Bigg Boss 15” on the colors channel at 10: 30 PM and handle tuned with us for more such most up-to-date updates for the upcoming episodes.

Who won Bigg Boss Season 15?

There are completely 2 days left for the episode of Weekend Ka Vaar for Bigg Boss 15. The contestants within the BB rental are giving their completely with a conception to handle shut the trophy and the title of this season. The gargantuan finale will be telecasted on Colours TV at 08: 00 PM and a source says that the BB makers are planning to gain several special guests look after Deepika Padukone and other top celebrities from the entertainment industry for the finals. No longer completely this however everybody’s favourite Punjabi actress and singer and outdated-long-established BB contestant Shehnaz Gill will furthermore reach up on the BB Hindi gargantuan finale stage with the memories of Siddharth Shukla.

BB15 Winner Name

The contestants who are left within the BB15 rental are Karan Kundrra, Tejasswi Prakash, Shamita Shetty, Rashami Desai, Pratik Sehajpal, and Nishant Bhat. Speaking in regards to the head 3 contestants the names that are coming fore are Pratik Sehajpal, Tejasswi Prakash, and Karan Kundrra. The hypothesis as to the winner and runner-up of this 15th model highly is on these top 3 contestants.

The BB gargantuan finale voting will shut on Friday night. So, admirers are prompting their favourite contestants and asking the watchers to supply their votes. Speaking about on the present time’s voting traits, as per the unofficial voting polls on social media, Karan Kundrra is topping the polls with one of the best sequence of votes, whereas Tejasswi stands in 2nd jam and Pratik in third jam. Watchers if fact be told feel that Karan Kundrra is the sure winner of the demonstrate whereas Tejasswi would possibly perchance maybe very effectively be the 1st runner up and Pratik 2nd runner up.

Essentially the most up-to-date exit of Rakhi Sawant used to be most sudden. She used to be despatched out of the BB 15. The demonstrate is all ready to total on Sunday, 30th January 2022. Yes, the gargantuan finale of BB 15 will be broadcast on 29th January and 30th January 2021 at 08: 00 PM on colors. Admirers are involved to hang who will doubtless be the winner of the 15th model of BB. And now, the finale of BB 15 voting outcomes files is out.

As per the reports, Karan Kundrra is directing one of the best voting construction, whereas Pratik Sehajpal is within the 2nd jam. Appears look after, admirers comprise showered marvelous like on Kundrra as she played rather effectively on the demonstrate. Specifically, his sexy bond with Tejasswi Prakash labored in his favor. Attributable to this truth, there are excessive possibilities of him lifting the trophy of the winner of Bigg Boss 15. Though there isn’t any longer any legit confirmation in regards to the same.

Bigg Boss All-Season Winner Checklist

  • Bigg Boss Season 1 – Rahul Roy
  • Bigg Boss Season 2 – Ashutosh Kaushik
  • Bigg Boss Season 3 – Vindu Dara Singh
  • Bigg Boss Season 4 – Shweta Tiwari
  • Bigg Boss Season 5 – Juhi Parmar
  • Bigg Boss Season 6 – Urvashi Dholakia
  • Bigg Boss Season 7 – Gauhar Khan
  • Bigg Boss Season 8 – Gautam Gulati
  • Bigg Boss Season 9 – Prince Narula
  • Bigg Boss Season 10 – Manveer Gurjar
  • Bigg Boss Season 11 – Shilpa Shinde
  • Bigg Boss Season 12 – Dipika Kakar
  • Bigg Boss Season 13 – Sidharth Shukla
  • Bigg Boss Season 14 – Rubina Dilak

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.