Golden Disc Awards 2022 Winners List: BTS Winners Of 36th Golden Disc Awards 2022

golden-disc-awards-2022-winners-list:-bts-winners-of-36th-golden-disc-awards-2022

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Winners Checklist: BTS Winners Of 36th Golden Disc Awards 2022: Golden Disc Awards 2022 is all to happen tonight. Certain, you read it lawful that the 36th edition of GDA has been teasing the viewers by showing a promising lineup that comprises some monumental stars and celebrities. The followers of Okay-pop are very fascinated relating to the award tell. It’s miles the first Okay-pop award tell of the three hundred and sixty five days and all people desires to know about who will fetch the suited awards on the tell. The award tell is going to be vast and intelligent where many biggest are going to accomplish exceptionally. Listed here, we’re going to give you with the whole details relating to the award tell including how and where to seem at Golden Disc Awards 2022. Observe More Update On Khatrimaza.uno

The effect To See Golden Disc Awards 2022 Live Plod

The award tell Golden Disc Awards 2022 is going to be aired on 08 January 2022. Several monumental Korean stars will be considered performing on the stage. As all people is aware of that it’s always a monumental match where a huge assortment of world standard Okay-pop stars accomplish and gain the award tell more intriguing and intelligent. GDA 2022 is going to tell authentic footage of BTS’ LA live performance within the ceremony, two cases Grammy-nominated group, printed by a Korean media tale.

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Time

Golden Disc Awards 2022 is scheduled to be held on 08 January 2022 at 3 pm KST. The award tell will be streaming on several online platforms. We possess now got brought the considerable capabilities of global timings:

  • Indian Time: 11.30 AM
  • Singapore Time: 2 PM
  • British Time: 6 AM GMT
  • Philippine Time: 2 PM PST
  • Australian Time: 3.30 PM ACST
  • Central Time: 12 AM CT
  • Japan Time: 3 PM JST
  • European Time: 7 AM CET
  • Eastern Time: 1 AM ET
  • Pacific Time: 10 PM on January 7

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Beefy Performers Lineup

Golden Disc Awards 2022 has disclosed a distinguished person-studded performers lineup that comprises the standard and handiest of Okay-Pop. Obtain the whole list below:

  • Valorous Girls
  • Aespa
  • Well-liked Okay-Band BTS- The band will going to possess a in actuality special digital look where GDA 2022 will account for authentic footage of the BT’ Los Angeles live performance 2021.
  • Enhypen
  • Jeon
  • Heize
  • IU
  • Lee Mu-jin
  • Seventeen
  • Lim Young-woong
  • Oh My Woman
  • STAYC
  • The Boyz
  • Stray Young of us
  • The following day to come X Collectively

How To Seek Golden Disx Awards 2022 Red Carpet And Foremost Ceremony

Golden Disc Awards 2022 main ceremony and Red Carpet can even be considered from the Youtube channel of Golden Disc Awards and a assortment of streaming platforms.

Golden Disc Awards 2022 BTS Winners Checklist

  1. Artist of the three hundred and sixty five days: aespa
  2. Easiest Neighborhood: Valorous Girls
  3. Easiest Rookie Artist: aespa, STAYC
  4. Album of the three hundred and sixty five days (Daesang): BTS
  5. Easiest Solo Artist: Lim Young Woong
  6. Digital Tune of the three hundred and sixty five days (Daesang): IU
  7. Easiest Efficiency: Jeon Somi, THE BOYZ
  8. seezn Golden Disc Recognition Award: BTS
  9. Cosmopolitan Artist Award: aespa, SEVENTEEN
  10. Digital Tune Division Bonsang: BTS, IU, aespa, AKMU, Oh My Woman, Heize, STAYC, Lee Mujin
  11. Album Division Bonsang: BTS, SEVENTEEN, NCT 127, Stray Young of us, NCT DREAM, IU, TXT, ENHYPEN

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.