How and at what time to see chapter 3 of “The Lord of the Skies 8”

How and at what time to see chapter 3 of "The Lord of the Skies 8"

Undoubtedly, an exciting return to the cast led by Carmen Aub, Ivan Arana and Isabella Castillo and which, in addition, now includes the participation of actors of the stature of Africa Zavala, Rubén Cortada and Yuri Vargas .

Do you want to enjoy “The Lord of the Skies”? Next, we will reveal how and at what time to see chapter 3 of the season 8 .

How To See Episode 3 Of “The Lord Of Heavens 8″?

Episode 8×03 of “El Senor de los Cielos” can be seen from the Telemundo signal . The only thing you have to do to not miss any detail of the fiction is to tune in to the aforementioned channel on Thursday, January 19, 2023.

This is the only television medium through which viewers will be able to find out about the important revelations of the Casillas family , since the other alternatives are virtual.

What Time To See Chapter 3 Of “The Lord Of Heavens 8”?

According to the official programming of the chain, the third chapter of “El senor de los cielos 8” will be broadcast from 9PM/8C in the United States .

Likewise, according to the territory in which you are, these are the specific hours in which the soap opera will be launched:

  • Mexico:8:00 p.m.
  • Guatemala:8:00 p.m.
  • Honduras:8:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador:8:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua:8:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica:8:00 p.m.
  • Peru:9:00 p.m.
  • Colombia:9:00 p.m.
  • Panama:9:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador:9:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela:10:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia:10:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic:10:00 p.m.
  • Puerto Rico:10:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay:11:00 p.m.
  • Chile:11:00 p.m.
  • Argentina:11:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay:11:00 p.m.

Can “El Senor De Los Cielos 8″ Be See Through Streaming?

If you are in the United States , you can watch “El senor de los cielos” online from the official platform of Telemundo and NBC . You just have to enter through from this link.

It is worth noting that the Telemundo application is also available for iOS and Android. In addition, you can download it to your Smart TV, as it is compatible with Roku, Apple TV, Fire TV, Samsung TV and Xbox.

Another way to enjoy the new episodes of the production in this country is from the Peacock streaming service , starting the day after its live launch.

Is “El Senor De Los Cielos 8″ On Netflix?

There is still no confirmed date for the premiere of “The Lord of the Skies” on Netflix . However, we must remember that other productions of the Telemundo network were published on this platform at the end of their broadcast in the USA.

In the case of “La reina del sur 3” , this even happened before its grand finale. Therefore, fans should only have a little more patience until his arrival.

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *