Love School Season 5 (2022) Registration, Premiere Date


After working successfully for 4 years the formative years-essentially essentially based actuality deliver MTV Enjoy College is inspire with another thrilling season. The deliver first premiered on 5 Dec 2015 on pay-TV channel MTV India with the hosts Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna.

Enjoy College revolves round estranged younger couples who enter into the deliver to create up for his or her estranged worship life inspire on the music. Following this, they are given projects & challenges by the hosts, which at closing helps couples to create the bond with their accomplice all over again.

Season 4 turned into once hosted by BB15 status Karan Kundra and Anusha Dandekar, they’ve been hosting the deliver since season 2 or for 3 seasons. MTV Enjoy College season 4 turned into once aired between 23 Feb 2019 to a couple of Aug 2019 with 6 couples and 16 singles.

Season 4 ran for 24 episodes and Tajinder Cheema aka Sunny and Manpreet Kaur couple turned into once emerged as the winner. Runner usawere Dev Sood and Poojan Solanki, Ali Raza Shaikh, and Aasheema Chauhan.

MTV Enjoy College Season 5 Hosts

Though makers haven’t launched formally yet, in accordance with sources the deliver is all geared up to inspire with the fifth season soon. And Reportedly in the recent season, the hosts will doubtless be Karan Kundra, and the feminine host’s name is now not yet cleared yet by the availability.

Two names are doing rounds on the social media platforms Karan’s girlfriend, Bigg Boss season 15 winner Tejaswwi Prakash and deliver’s earlier host Anusha Dandekar.

Though it can perchance be extra pleasant for the deliver to feature Tejaswwi as host as each the couple turned into once the necessary spotlight of the Bigg Boss 15. The viewers cherished their bond and their recognition might perchance perchance successfully be treasured for the deliver’s TRP, anyway, it is on makers to reach to a resolution who to selected or now not? that nearly all tremendous time will deliver.

Registration Route of

Talking about the registration, since makers haven’t printed anything else about the deliver, the registration job isn’t started yet. When you happen to worship to need to know extra puny print, verify on the high-quality page of MTV India Enjoy College. Though on every occasion they liberate any data about the deliver, set tuned as we can up so a long way this put up.

MTV Enjoy College 5 Initiating Date (OTT)

MTV Enjoy College Season 5 will doubtless be premiered on MTV India and streamed on video on depend on platform Voot.

MTV Enjoy College Winners (Season 1 to 4)

The actuality deliver is created by Vishal Mull and made below Endemol India. Season 1 to 4 winners of the deliver are

  • Tushar and Karishma (Season 1),
  • Pasha Doll and Khem Raj (Season 2),
  • Lalit and Divya (Season 3),
  • Tajinder aka Sunny, and Manpreet Kaur (Season 4).

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *