After running successfully for 4 years the formative years-primarily primarily based reality indicate MTV Devour School is motivate with one other spirited season. The indicate first premiered on 5 Dec 2015 on pay-TV channel MTV India with the hosts Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna.

Devour School revolves round estranged younger couples who enter into the indicate to stand up for his or her estranged love existence motivate on the computer screen. Following this, they’re given tasks & challenges by the hosts, which at final helps couples to get the bond with their partner again.

Season 4 changed into hosted by BB15 popularity Karan Kundra and Anusha Dandekar, they’ve been hosting the indicate since season 2 or for 3 seasons. MTV Devour School season 4 changed into aired between 23 Feb 2019 to three Aug 2019 with 6 couples and 16 singles.

Season 4 ran for 24 episodes and Tajinder Cheema aka Sunny and Manpreet Kaur couple changed into emerged because the winner. Runner u.s.a.had been Dev Sood and Poojan Solanki, Ali Raza Shaikh, and Aasheema Chauhan.

Standard Experiences Appropriate now

MTV Devour School Season 5 Hosts

Although makers haven’t announced formally but, in step with sources the indicate is all geared as a lot as motivate with the fifth season rapidly. And Reportedly within the contemporary season, the hosts will likely be Karan Kundra, and the female host’s title is no longer but cleared but by the availability.

Two names are doing rounds on the social media platforms Karan’s female friend, Bigg Boss season 15 winner Tejaswwi Prakash and indicate’s earlier host Anusha Dandekar.

Although this would maybe well be more priceless for the indicate to feature Tejaswwi as host as both the couple changed into the principle highlight of the Bigg Boss 15. The viewers loved their bond and their recognition could well presumably be precious for the indicate’s TRP, anyway, it is on makers to make a decision on who to selected or no longer? that only time will advise.

Registration Activity

Speaking concerning the registration, since makers haven’t published anything concerning the indicate, the registration process isn’t started but. Whenever you interact to possess to grab more crucial functions, test on the official online page of MTV India Devour School. Although every time they birth any knowledge concerning the indicate, preserve tuned as we can up thus far this put up.

Standard Experiences Appropriate now

MTV Devour School 5 Commence Date (OTT)

MTV Devour School Season 5 will likely be premiered on MTV India and streamed on video on quiz platform Voot.

MTV Devour School Winners (Season 1 to 4)

The reality indicate is created by Vishal Mull and made under Endemol India. Season 1 to 4 winners of the indicate are

  • Tushar and Karishma (Season 1),
  • Pasha Doll and Khem Raj (Season 2),
  • Lalit and Divya (Season 3),
  • Tajinder aka Sunny, and Manpreet Kaur (Season 4).