Pushpa 41 Days Overseas Box Office Collection: Sukumar Led Film Loses Grip Internationally

pushpa-41-days-overseas-box-office-collection:-sukumar-led-film-loses-grip-internationally

An in-depth analysis of Pushpa’s in one more nation field insist of enterprise performance over the principle 41 days is equipped below. In line with experiences, Allu Arjun’s Pushpa has also done effectively in natinal theatres. As of now, the movie looks to be shedding traction in international markets. Be taught the elephantine Pushpa 41 days in one more nation field insist of enterprise assortment document for more data. 

Pushpa 41 Days In a international nation Field Space of work Sequence

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹24.9 Cr
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹13.70 Cr
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹14.38 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹6.92 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹3.87 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹2.38 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹3.43 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹3.40 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹1.05 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹0.69 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹0.42 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹0.28 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹0.22 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹2.23 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹2.12 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹0.33 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹0.20 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹0.14 Cr
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹0.11 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹0.09 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹0.12 Cr
Day 24 Sunday Jan 09 ₹0.19 Cr
Day 25 Monday  Jan 10 ₹0.08 Cr
Day 26 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹0.06 Cr
Day 27 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹0.04 Cr
Day 28 Thursday Jan 13 ₹0.03 Cr
Day 29 Friday Jan 14 ₹0.05 Cr
Day 30 Saturday Jan 15 ₹0.12 Cr
Day 31 Sunday Jan 16 ₹0.10 Cr
Day 32 Monday Jan 17 ₹0.05 Cr
Day 33 Tuesday  Jan 18 ₹0.03 Cr
Day 34 Wednesday Jan 19 ₹0.02 Cr
Day 35 Thursday Jan 20 ₹0.01 Cr
Day 36 Friday Jan 21 ₹0.01 Cr
Day 37 Saturday Jan 22 ₹0.10 Cr
Day 38 Sunday Jan 23 ₹0.11 Cr
Day 39 Monday Jan 24 ₹0.02 Cr
Day 40 Tuesday Jan 25 ₹0.01 Cr
Day 41 Wednesday Jan 26 ₹0.01 Cr
  Full   ₹86.40 Cr

Furthermore Be taught- Badhaai Invent Trailer Out: Bhumi Pednekar, Rajkummar Rao Magnify The Comedic Part 

Many Substitute Analysts fill no longer been ready to model how Pushpa has been ready to retain on for thus lengthy despite a range of COVID-19 curbs & literally shutting down of the theatres within the metropolitan areas. Following the success of Pushpa-The Upward push, one can exclaim that Pushpa- The Rule would possibly per chance perhaps well indubitably reach the ₹500-crore membership if the COVID-19 reveal is sorted by then. ,

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.