Pushpa Day 12 Box Situation of work Assortment: Allu Arjun Starrer Maintains Well-liked Course In 2nd Week

pushpa-day-12-box-situation-of-work-assortment:-allu-arjun-starrer-maintains-well-liked-course-in-2nd-week Telugu

The open of Pushpa, starring Allu Arjun, has come as an unlimited reduction to Indian filmmakers, who had been in a verbalize of effort as a result of the growing infections of omicron. It has demonstrated that if the vow is appropriate, folks would lunge to the theatres. Let’s prefer a gaze at how the bid fared on its 2nd Tuesday, or day 12. Pushpa day 12 box set of job series characterize is given below. 

Pushpa Day 12 Box Situation of work Assortment (Fetch Earnings)

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹6.1 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹10 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹5 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹4 Cr
Total     ₹182.57 Cr (approx)

Also Learn- The Batman Solid, Characters, Start Date, Narrative, Budget, Overview, Course & Other Keen Details

Pushpa is proving to be an unlimited success not handiest in India nevertheless furthermore in varied substances of the sector. The image has already surpassed the $2 million designate in the usa. Essentially the most latest generous records on the records in world markets is awaited. 

Comments

Copied title and URL