pushpa day-15-field-place-of-job-series:-allu-arjun-starrer-inches-nearer-to-the-₹200-crore-designate
Telugu - January 3, 2022

Pushpa Day 15 Field Place of job Series: Allu Arjun Starrer Inches Nearer To The ₹200 Crore Designate

Pushpa: The Upward push, starring Allu Arjun and Rashmika Mandanna, is no longer slowing down. After being the first South Indian film of 2021 to interrupt the USD 2 million barrier within the US, the film is now approaching the ₹200 crore level. While Pushpa stars South performers, it has been a box discipline of labor success in all languages.

The film’s box discipline of labor sequence has been hampered by 50% occupancy in rather a few states and the closure of cinema properties in Delhi. Pushpa, on the diverse hand, manages to retain up the wander. Pushpa Day 15 box discipline of labor sequence stood at a rough ₹198 crores. 

Moreover Read-  The Matrix Resurrections Day 9 Worldwide Field Place of job Series: USD 100 Million Looks Adore A A ways-Fetched Dream

Pushpa Day 15 Field Place of job Series (Discover Earnings)

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹6 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.66 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹3.00 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹4.50 Cr
Total     ₹197.89 Cr 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.