Pushpa Day 23 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun’s Jungle Rise Getting Closer To The ₹250 Crore Mark

pushpa-day-23-box-office-collection:-allu-arjun’s-jungle-rise-getting-closer-to-the-₹250-crore-mark

On the Indian box situation of job, Allu Arjun’s Pushpa is exhibiting no signs of slowing down. The movie is now in its fourth week, and it has had yet one other suited day. Right here’s all the things it’s seemingly you’ll well well presumably must always know. The Hindi model now accounts for a predominant a part of the full. Whatever the Covid surge and theatre occupancy boundaries, it’s mostly working in Maharashtra and Gujarat. In single monitors, it’s about maintaining the fortress. 

Also Read- Pushpa Vs Spider-Man No Manner Home: Allu Arjun Starrer Overtakes Marvel Flick At The Indian Box Region of job 

Pushpa Day 23 Box Region of job Sequence

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 Cr 
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹3.42 Cr (expected)
Total     235.14 Cr 

Also Read- 83 box situation of job day 16 sequence: Kabir Khan’s Tubby-Funds Movie Struggles To Reach ₹100 Crore Designate  

Talking of all languages, Pushpa- The Upward push is all plight to touch the ₹240 crore tag. Allu Arjun’s PAN India carry out has ended in the success of the movie in all areas of the nation. 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *