Pushpa Day 25 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Enters Final Week Of Its Theatrical Run

pushpa-day-25 box-office-collection:-allu-arjun-starrer-enters-final-week-of-its-theatrical-run

Pushpa maintained its lead on Monday, with ₹2 crores extra coming in. The image is quiet doing properly on single screens, though it’s in its fourth week. The trend is now similar to that of Baahubali, no topic the reality that that film needed to compete with Bajrangi Bhaijaan. Verify the stout Pushpa day 25 box office assortment document beneath. 

Also Read- Pushpa Hindi OTT Originate Date: Allu Arjun Starrer To Hit Amazon Prime Video On This Date – Take into accout Most modern

Pushpa Day 25 Field Bother of business Collection

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 Cr 
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹3.42 Cr 
Day 24 Sunday Jan 09 ₹4.00 Cr
Day 25 Monday  Jan 10 ₹2.00 Cr
Total     241.14 Cr 

Also Read- Eternals OTT Originate Date: Eternals Premiere Time, Date & Other Most important Cramped print

Weekdays would beget a miles stronger support than weekends attributable to an absence of competition, ensuing in an additional ₹7-10 crores added to its total when the fourth weekend.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *