pushpa-day-33-box-office-collection:-only-film-to-rule-ott-&-boz-office-simultaneously
Telugu - January 24, 2022

Pushpa Day 33 Box Office Collection: Only Film To Rule OTT & Boz Office Simultaneously

Pushpa: The Upward thrust – Section 1 starring Allu Arjun mercurial established itself as a field office dark horse. The image, which used to be released in December, has performed admirably at the sphere office. Curiously, no topic rival movies hitting theatres, the Hindi dubbed version of the image has managed to abet its trust.

Basically, no topic competitors from the Hollywood film Spider-Man: No Plan House and the Bollywood blockbuster 83, Pushpa saw an trust bigger in displays in its 2d and third weeks, respectively. Pushpa Day 33 field office sequence document is given below for extra recordsdata. 

Also Read- Delhi COVID-19 Positivity Price, Checking out, Cases, Deaths & The whole lot Else You Need To Know

Pushpa Day 33 Field Internet page of enterprise Sequence (Net) 

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 Cr 
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹3.42 Cr 
Day 24 Sunday Jan 09 ₹4.00 Cr
Day 25 Monday  Jan 10 ₹1.5 Cr
Day 26 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 27 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹1.20 Cr 
Day 28 Thursday Jan 13 ₹1.10 Cr
Day 29 Friday Jan 14 ₹1.10 Cr
Day 30 Saturday Jan 15 ₹1.50 Cr 
Day 31 Sunday Jan 16 ₹2.3 Cr
Day 32 Monday Jan 17 ₹1.20 Cr
Day 33 Tuesday  Jan 18 ₹1.00 Cr
  Complete   ₹252.70 Cr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.