pushpa-day-35-box-office-collection:-allu-arjun-starrer-racing-towards-₹260-crore-mark
Telugu - January 24, 2022

Pushpa Day 35 Box Office Collection: Allu Arjun Starrer Racing Towards ₹260 Crore Mark

The blockbuster movie ‘Pushpa: The Upward push,’ starring Allu Arjun and Rashmika Mandanna, has been in theatres for higher than a month and is soundless performing well. Within the yr 2021, the movie directed by Sukumar was once basically the most successful on the field space of job. Fans continue to head to theatres to explore Allu Arjun despite tighter restrictions and a upward thrust in the quantity of Omicron circumstances. Test corpulent Pushpa Day 35 field space of job collection file for extra recordsdata. 

Pushpa Day 35 Field Place of job Sequence (Win) 

Day 1 Friday Dec 17 ₹45.7 Cr 
Day 2 Saturday Dec 18 ₹31.04 Cr 
Day 3 Sunday Dec 19 ₹33.56 Cr
Day 4 Monday  Dec 20 ₹16.15 Cr
Day 5 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹11.21 Cr
Day 6 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.24 Cr
Day 7 Thursday Dec 23 ₹6.17 Cr 
Day 8 Friday Dec 24 ₹5.99 Cr
Day 9 Saturday Dec 25 ₹9.76 Cr
Day 10 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10.23 Cr
Day 11 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.7 Cr
Day 12 Tuesday  Dec 28 ₹3.89 Cr
Day 13 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.33 Cr
Day 14 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.95 Cr
Day 15 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.93 Cr
Day 16 Saturday Jan 01 ₹10.32 Cr
Day 17 Sunday Jan 02 ₹10.15 Cr
Day 18 Monday  Jan 03 ₹3.8 Cr
Day 19 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹3.1 Cr
Day 20 Wednesday Jan 05 ₹2.80 Cr 
Day 21 Thursday Jan 06 ₹2.08 Cr
Day 22 Friday Jan 07 ₹2.62 Cr
Day 23 Saturday Jan 08 ₹3.42 Cr 
Day 24 Sunday Jan 09 ₹4.00 Cr
Day 25 Monday  Jan 10 ₹1.5 Cr
Day 26 Tuesday Jan 11 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 27 Wednesday Jan 12 ₹1.20 Cr 
Day 28 Thursday Jan 13 ₹1.10 Cr
Day 29 Friday Jan 14 ₹1.10 Cr
Day 30 Saturday Jan 15 ₹1.50 Cr 
Day 31 Sunday Jan 16 ₹2.3 Cr
Day 32 Monday Jan 17 ₹1.20 Cr
Day 33 Tuesday  Jan 18 ₹1.00 Cr
Day 34 Wednesday Jan 19 ₹0.90 Cr
Day 35 Thursday Jan 20 ₹0.80 Cr
  Total   ₹254.40 Cr

Moreover Learn- Vikings Valhalla Free up Date, Solid, Story, Director & All the pieces Else You Need To Know

The solid of ‘Pushpa’ involves Allu Arjun, Rashmika Mandanna, Fahadh Faasil, Jagadeesh Prathap Bandari, Sunil, Rao Ramesh, Dhananjaya, and Anasuya. Cinematographer Mirosaw Kuba Broek, art directors Mounika and Ramakrishna, and sound clothier Resul Pookutty arise the technical team. Karthika Srinivas and Ruben edited the movie. On December 17th, ‘Pushpa: The Upward push’ was once launched in a enormous quantity of Indian languages.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.