Spider-Man No Way Home Day 15 Box Office Collection: After Amassing Millions, Marvel Flick Begins Slowing Down

spider-man-no-way-home-day-15-box-office-collection:-after-amassing-millions,-marvel-flick-begins-slowing-down

Spider-Man: No Ability Home, the blockbuster Hollywood action entertainer, appears to be slowing down on the box place of job. The movie that rattled the box place of job appears to be shedding steam after a good stagger. Curiously, the Tom Holland-starrer, which is within the intervening time in its 2nd week, is creeping closer to the ₹200 crore barrier. 

Spider-Man No Ability Home Day 15 Field Location of job Sequence

Day 1 Thursday Dec 16 ₹33.28 Cr 
Day 2 Friday Dec 17 ₹21.14 Cr 
Day 3 Saturday Dec 18 ₹25 Cr 
Day 4 Sunday Dec 19 ₹30 Cr 
Day 5 Monday Dec 20 ₹12 Cr
Day 6 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹10 Cr
Day 7 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8 Cr
Day 8 Thursday Dec 23 ₹7 Cr
Day 9 Friday Dec 24 ₹6.75 Cr 
Day 10 Saturday  Dec 25 ₹9 Cr
Day 11 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10 Cr
Day 12 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.29 Cr
Day 13 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹4.00 Cr
Day 14 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.00 Cr
Day 15 Thursday Dec 30 ₹2.00 Cr
    Total  ₹185.12 Cr(approx)

Also Read- The Matrix Resurrections Day 8 Worldwide Sequence: Omicron Horror Causes Extra Wretchedness For The Makers  

Currently, Spider-Man: No Ability Home is silent in theatres. The movie is expected to defective more than ₹200 crores by the conclusion of its third weekend.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *