Spider-Man No Way Home Day 20 Box Office Collection: Tom Holland Starrer Suffers Major Dip

spider-man-no-way-home-day-20-box-office-collection:-tom-holland-starrer-suffers-major-dip

We can all agree that the one year 2021 has been a boon to the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Spiderman: Now Technique Home, one among the box instruct of business smashes, is at this time hitting new heights and shattering just a few info. As of nowadays, the Tom Holland-starring movie has surpassed Avengers: Endgame’s worldwide series of $1.3 billion. Nevertheless, amid rising Omicron cases in India, The MCU’s most up-to-date ‘Spider-Man’ registered its lowest numbers to this level. Spider-Man No Technique Home Day 20 box instruct of business series stood at a mere ₹1 crore. 

Furthermore Read- 83 International Field Place of job Sequence Day 11: Ranveer Singh Starrer Nears $7 Million Price

Spider-Man No Technique Home Day 20 Field Place of job Sequence

Day 1 Thursday Dec 16 ₹32.67 Cr 
Day 2 Friday Dec 17 ₹20.37 Cr 
Day 3 Saturday Dec 18 ₹26.1 Cr 
Day 4 Sunday Dec 19 ₹29.23 Cr 
Day 5 Monday Dec 20 ₹12.1 Cr
Day 6 Tuesday Dec 21 ₹10.4 Cr
Day 7 Wednesday Dec 22 ₹8.7 Cr
Day 8 Thursday Dec 23 ₹8.5 Cr
Day 9 Friday Dec 24 ₹6.75 Cr 
Day 10 Saturday  Dec 25 ₹10.1 Cr
Day 11 Sunday Dec 26 ₹10 Cr
Day 12 Monday Dec 27 ₹4.45 Cr
Day 13 Tuesday Dec 28 ₹3.65 Cr
Day 14 Wednesday Dec 29 ₹3.40 Cr
Day 15 Thursday Dec 30 ₹3.25 Cr
Day 16 Friday Dec 31 ₹3.00 Cr
Day 17 Saturday Jan 01 ₹4.92 Cr
Day 18 Sunday Jan 02 ₹4.75 Cr
Day 19 Monday Jan 03 ₹1.39 Cr
Day 20 Tuesday Jan 04 ₹1.00 Cr (approx)
Entire     ₹204.73 Cr

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *