The Kashmir Files Day 21 Box Office Collection: Vivek Agnihotri Starrer To Face More Competition – See Latest | Khatrimaza

The Kashmir Files Day 21 Box Office Collection: Vivek Agnihotri Starrer To Face More Competition – See Latest | Khatrimaza

The Kashmir Files looks to be slowing off recently since weekday collections maintain dropped under the ₹3 crore designate. The image earned ₹2.00 crores more on Thursday, after incomes ₹2.50 crores on Wednesday. Here’s the first time it has came about for the movie since it debuted at better than ₹3 crores, with ₹3.55 crores coming on a gap day. The Kashmir Files day 21 field place of work series numbers are given under. 

The Kashmir Files Day 21 Box Space of job Sequence

Day 1 (Fri) March 11 ₹3.50 Cr 
Day 2 (Sat) March 12 ₹8.50Cr
Day 3 (Sun) March 13 ₹13.00 Cr
Day 4 (Mon) March 14 ₹19 Cr
Day 5 (Tue) March 15 ₹19.5 Cr
Day 6 (Wed) March 16 ₹18 Cr 
Day 7 (Thu) March 17 ₹18 Cr 
Day 8 (Fri) March 18 ₹22 Cr
Day 9 (Sat) March 19 ₹26.5 Cr
Day 10 (Sun) March 20 ₹25.45 Cr
Day 11 (Mon) March 21 ₹12 Cr 
Day 12 (Tue) March 22 ₹11 Cr 
Day 13 (Wed) March 23 ₹10 Cr 
Day 14 (Thu) March 24 ₹7.20 Cr 
Day 15 (Fri) March 25 ₹5.0 Cr
Day 16 (Sat) March 26 ₹7.0 Cr 
Day 17 (Sun) March 27 ₹8.75 Cr
Day 18 (Mon) March 28 ₹3.10 Cr
Day 19 (Tue) March 29 ₹2.75 Cr
Day 20 (Wed) March 30 ₹2.50 Cr
Day 21 (Thu) March 31 ₹2.00 Cr
Whole   ₹243.75 Cr (Approx)

Also Read- RRR Box Space of job Day 6 Sequence: SS Rajamouli’s Bawl Shatters Box Space of job! 

The series would remain in the ₹2 crores differ these days to boot, though it stays to be seen whether or no longer it sustains this more or much less bustle or falls under ₹2 crores the following day, given the advent of Assault – Section 1. This would also take away a considerable amount of displays, giving audiences a up to date option. Having stated that, as has been the case for the outdated three weekends, one could well quiz a large surge to approach over the weekend, which could well aloof again the image surpass the ₹250 crore designate. 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *